Paris

19, avenue George V
75008 Paris, France
+33-1-444302-00

Über uns

Mit seinem Büro in Paris agiert goetzpartners seit langem als aktiver Player am französischen Markt. Unser Know-how in grenzüberschreitenden Mergers und Acquistions ist anerkannt und unsere Kunden vertrauen darauf, dass wir ihnen mit tiefgehenden Einblicken und Transaktionsexpertise zur Seite stehen. Zu unseren Kunden zählten in letzter Zeit u.a. HIG Capital, IK Investment Partners, BHF, Altis Semiconductor, Advent, Douglas und Wendel.

MEHR ÜBER GOETZPARTNERS

STUDIE: URBAN MOBILITY

goetzpartners hat in einer Studie das Marktpotenzial von Urban Mobility Lösungen für Infrastruktur-, Technologie- und TMT-Unternehmen untersucht und präsentiert konkrete Handlungsfelder für zukunftsfähige Geschäftsmodelle in der Smart City von morgen.

mehr erfahren

ShortCut: Das Ende des Telko-Shops?

Dieses Whitepaper beschreibt, welche kurzfristigen Maßnahmen Telekommunikationsunternehmen ergreifen müssen, um ihre Ladengeschäfte nach der Krise erfolgreich wiederzueröffnen und welche Zukunftsszenarien sie für ihre Retailstrategie prüfen sollten.

mehr erfahren

Transformation Beats

Unser Online Magazin zeigt digitale Geschäftsmodelle aus der Praxis: Unternehmer, CxOs und Führungskräfte erleben live, wie Veränderungen angestoßen und umgesetzt werden.

mehr erfahren

Latest transactions

Bleiben Sie informiert

Publikationen

In verschiedenen Publikationen beleuchten wir laufend die fundamentalen wirtschaftlichen Trends in allen Sektoren und Themenfeldern, die unsere Klienten bewegen – in Deutschland wie auch international.

mehr erfahren

Corporate News

Pressemitteilungen, Events und News

mehr erfahren

Publikationen

In verschiedenen Publikationen beleuchten wir laufend die fundamentalen wirtschaftlichen Trends in allen Sektoren und Themenfeldern, die unsere Klienten bewegen – in Deutschland wie auch international.

mehr erfahren

Corporate News

Pressemitteilungen, Events und News

mehr erfahren

VERNETZT MIT DEN MACHERN
DER DIGITALEN REVOLUTION

UNSER ONLINE-MAGAZIN TRANSFORMATION BEATS

Hier kommen Vordenker und Mitgestalter der digitalen Transformation regelmäßig zu Wort. In unseren Rubriken Transformation, Digitalisierung und Innovation teilen Protagonisten wie Dr. Frederik Pferdt, Chief Innovation Evangelist bei Google, oder Mario Pieper, Chief Digital Officer bei BSH, ihre Erfahrungen und geben Impulse für eigene Innovations- und Transformationsprojekte.

Es lohnt sich, reinzuschauen oder sich über den monatlichen Newsletter regelmäßig zu informieren. Unsere Beiträge sind nicht nur informativ, sondern ausgezeichnet. Im Juni 2017 erhielt Transformation Beats den „German Brand Award“ (Special Mention).

ZUM ONLINE MAGAZIN


Kontakt

 Serge Prager

Serge Prager Managing Director
Corporate Finance
Head of France

Paris

19, avenue George V
75008 Paris, France
+33-1-444302-00

About Us

Located in Paris, goetzpartners has always been an active player on the French market. We are recognized for our business experience in both cross-border mergers and acquisitions, clients trust us for providing excellent viewpoints and insights as well as informed and useful advisory services during transactions. Some of the companies goetzpartners has recently advised are HIG Capital, IK Investment Partners, BHF, Altis Semiconductor, Advent, Douglas and Wendel.

More on goetzpartners

 

Study: Benefits of AI

goetzpartners investigated the potential of artificial intelligence for business and presents latest data and research, as well as opinions from an industry insider survey on AI in this international study.

read more

Next event: Intelligent automation

Our third edition of our digital event series DEX focuses on "Intelligent automation as the key to digitalization" and brings together renowned speakers from established industrial companies as well as digital pioneers. REGISTER NOW!

read more

STUDY: The Digital Challenge

goetzpartners has interviewed C-level decision-makers from renowned telecoms companies in an international study. The results show their reaction to the current market developments and what they expect from the future.

read more

Latest transactions

Stay informed

Publications

In our own publications, we explore fundamental business trends in all sectors and thematic fields.

read more

Corporate News

Press releases, events and news

read more

goetzpartners App "Insights Inside"

The goetzpartners app gives you easy access to goetzpartners studies, brochures and white papers, and keeps you up to date on new insights via push notification.

read more

CONNECTED WITH THE DRIVERS
OF THE DIGITAL REVOLUTION

OUR ONLINE MAGAZINE TRANSFORMATION BEATS

This is where thought leaders and influencers of digital transformation regularly have their say. With special sections on Transformation, Digitization and Innovation, protagonists such as Dr. Frederik Pferdt, Chief Innovation Evangelist at Google, or Mario Pieper, Chief Digital Officer at BSH, share their experience and give readers insightful ideas to drive their own innovation and transformation projects.

With new stories published regularly, the magazine site is always worth a visit. You can also subscribe to the monthly newsletter for regular updates on new stories. Consistently informative and perceptive, the magazine – which launched in 2016 – is making people take notice: in June 2017, Transformation Beats earned a special mention in the German Brand Awards.

GO TO OUR ONLINE MAGAZINE


Contact

 Serge Prager

Serge Prager Managing Director
Corporate Finance
Head of France