Niels-Christian Krüger

Niels-Christian Krüger

Partner

Management Consultants

Düsseldorf


Niels-Christian Krüger ist Partner und Head of Digital bei goetzpartners und berät schwerpunktmäßig zu den Themen Digitalisierung, Innovation und Transformation.

Für globale Großunternehmen hat er zahlreiche Digitalisierungsprozesse analysiert und mit führenden Technologiepartnern umgesetzt. Niels-Christian Krüger ist Experte darin, digitale Transformationsprozesse auf Führungsebenen verständlich zu kommunizieren, und erfolgreiche Programme auf der Technologie- und Organisation-/Kulturebene zu entwickeln.

Als Autor veröffentlicht er regelmäßig Artikel, unter Anderem zu „The Demystification of Digital“, „The Digital CEO“ und „How to turn your employees into digital partners“. Er war Gründer des „Digital Strategy Day“, einer exklusiven Eventserie in New York, und hat als Hauptsprecher bei zahlreichen Industrieevents zu Digitalisierung, Transformation und Innovation referiert.

Vor seinem Eintritt bei goetzpartners war Niels-Christian Krüger mehrere Jahre bei Google Cloud in London, Madrid und Sydney tätig. Er schloss sein Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Paderborn ab (Dipl.-Kfm.).

Niels-Christian Krüger

Niels-Christian Krüger

Partner

Management Consultants

Düsseldorf


Niels-Christian Krüger is a partner and the Head of Digital at goetzpartners. The focal points of his consulting work are digitalization, innovation and transformation.

He has analyzed many different digitalization processes for major global companies and implemented them with leading technology partners. He is an expert in clearly communicating digital transformation processes on the management level and developing successful programs on the technology and organization/culture levels.

Niels-Christian Krüger has also published several articles, including “The Demystification of Digital,” “The Digital CEO” and “How to Turn Your Employees into Digital Partners.” He was the founder of Digital Strategy Day, an exclusive series of events in New York, and has also been the main speaker at many industry events focusing on digitalization, transformation and innovation.

Before joining goetzpartners, Niels-Christian Krüger worked for several years at Google Cloud in London, Madrid and Sydney. He has a degree in business administration (Diplom-Kaufmann) from the University of Paderborn in Germany.